Higher Learning Commission

2014 Peer Review Team

     Co Chair
     Dr. W. Randy Smith
     Vice Provost
     Ohio State University
     Co Chair
     Dr. David Ward
     Chancellor Emeritus
     University of Wisconsin - Madison
     Dr. Augustine O. Agho
     Dean and Professor
     Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
     Dr. Mark E. Clasen, MD, PhD
     Professor and Chair, Dept of Family Medicine
     Wright State University
     Ms. Jo Beth Cup
     Vice President for Administration
     Adler School of Professional Psychology
     Dr. Ingrid Gould
     Associate Provost
     University of Chicago
     Dr. Daniel I. Linzer
     Northwestern University
     Mr. Eric Johnston-Ortiz
     Vice President for Business Affairs
     Eastern New Mexico University-Roswell
     Ms. Judith P. Siminoe
     Special Advisor to the President
     St. Cloud State University